Nicolas Meier Group
Silence Talks

Track Listing
1. October in Ankara 9:54
2. Silence Talks 7:41
3. Turquoise 11:17
4. Déjà Vu 6:45
5. Dance of the Rain 10:24
6. Deniz's Love 7:44
7. A Rose in the Pyrénées 5:20

Nicolas Meier - Guitars
Gilad Atzmon – Saxophone
Asaf Sirkis - Drums
Tom Mason - Double bass

Recorded by Nicolas Meier Group & Dom Torch at Relief Studios, Switzerland
Mixed by Dom Torch at MGP Studios, UK
Written and Produced by Nicolas Meier
Mastered by Ben Turner, Finesplice, UK


Register for Updates

Search Contact us