Chris Anderson (& Sabina Sciubba)
You Don't Know What Love is

Track Listing
1. The More I See You
2. You Don't Know What Love Is
3. My Romance
4. Estate
5. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
6. How Long Has This Been Going On?
7. Ain't Misbehavin'
8. The Gypsy
9. Too Late Now
10. Lazy Afternoon
Total Time:

Chris Anderson - piano
Sabina Sciubba - vocals

Recorded at

Recording: Ken Christianson of Pro Musica, Chicago


Register for Updates